Organisational Structure

Tripwire Theatre Inc. is managed on behalf of its members by an elected committee. The office bearers are Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Artistic Director.

View our Rules of Incorporated Association.

View our Policies

The Committee

The committee is made up of a minimum of 5 active members who serve a 1 year term. They are democratically elected each year at the Annual General Meeting in September.

The committee meets regularly in person and online.

The committee are responsible for governance, compliance, strategy,  financial controls of the incorporated association. They also undertake administrative aspects such as membership and marketing of Tripwire as an organisation.

Chair – Alise Amarant
Secretary – Bill Elder
Treasurer – Kathy Elder
Artistic Director – Megan Riedl
General Committee – Jacob Honeychurch, Nell Jeandet, David Mark Farrington